Reunion Committee

The Spring Branch High School Class of 1979 40-year Reunion Committee consists of:

  • Delinda (Summers) Sterling, Co-chair
  • Terri Albers Griffin, Co-chair
  • Julie (Casbeer) Gandy
  • Mona (DeMarco) Wilson
  • Jill (Singletary) Richards

 .... along with numerous volunteers!

The utmost care is being taken to ensure financial accountability.  A copy of our reunion budget is available upon request.  A separate bank account - with its own taxpayer ID number - has been established in the name of "Spring Branch High School Class of 1979."   A full accounting of funds will be made available to any classmate upon request.

We gratefully acknowledge all of the hard work from previous reunion committees which gave us a great 'starting point' in planning this reunion.

Please contact us at with any questions.

A Special Thank You to the following website sponsors:


Sponsor Your Site
Support your class reunion website by purchasing a Sponsor Box! LEARN MORE »
FREE Class Reunion Websites from ClassQUEST
(800) 965-9020
Fax: (954) 241-5054
Copyright © ClassQUEST Corp